You are here
Home > Entertainment > Sophia Bush and Common to Announce the 23rd SAG Awards® Nominations

Sophia Bush and Common to Announce the 23rd SAG Awards® Nominations

Sophia Bush (Chicago P.D., One Tree Hill) and Common (Suicide Squad, Selma) will announce the nominees for the 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Wednesday, Dec. 14, at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

The nominations announcement will be carried live on TNT TBS, truTV, sagawards.tntdrama.com and truTV.com at 10 a.m. (ET) / 7 a.m. (PT). SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris will introduce Bush and Common. Prior to the announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble honors nominees will be announced during a live webcast on sagawards.tntdrama.com 9:50 a.m. (ET) / 6:50 a.m. (PT).

Please FOLLOW, LIKE, and SHARE us:
112301
KINGSMEN the BLOGGER
'KINGSMEN' -Atlanta's Photographer|Videographer|Blogger|Editor
http://KingsmenMEDIA.COM
Top
%d bloggers like this: