Grammy award winning hip-hop artist Lecrae releases Church Clothes 3, the highly-anticipated third installment from his celebrated mixtape series. Starting today, Church Clothes 3 is available via Reach Records for digital purchase and streaming across all DSPs including iTunes. Fans can also purchase a copy at DTLR stores, the lifestyle retailer exclusively carrying the physical release. 

Church Clothes 3 is executive produced by S1 (Kanye West, Jay-Z) and features guest artists E-40, N’Dambi, Propaganda, John Givez, JGivens, Jackie Hill Perry and Lecrae’s label mate KB.


Lecrae is revealing the first visual for the project today on, a long-form video with a storyline that loosely touches on the life of a teenage gang member who gets shot and his friend contemplates revenge. The video features four songs from Church Clothes 3 including “It Is What It Is”, “Gangland”, “Deja Vu” and “Misconceptions 3”.


Lecrae’s Church Clothes series has been met with critical praise and impressive chart success. Church Clothes 1 soared to double platinum status on the mixtape site Once released to iTunes, it debuted at No. 10 on the Billboard Christian Albums and Gospel Albums charts. Church Clothes 2 accumulated over 100,000 downloads on in two weeks, and debuted at No. 21 on the Billboard 200 chart, No. 1 on the Top Christian and Gospel charts, and No. 3 on the Top Rap chart.


Church Clothes 3 Track Listing:

1. Freedom ft. N’Dambi (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh Pro & VohnBeatz)

2. Gangland ft. Propaganda (Prod. by S1/Co-Prod. by Shindo) 

3. Deja Vu (Prod. by S1)

4. Sidelines (Prod. by Mykalife and Ryan Righteous)

5. Cruising (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh)

6. It Is What It Is (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh)

7. Can’t Do You ft. E-40 (Prod. by Black Knight)

8. Forever (Prod. by S1)

9. Misconceptions 3 ft. John Givez, JGivens, Jackie Hill Perry (Prod. by S1) 

10. I Wouldn’t Know ft. KB (Prod. by GAWVI)



'KINGSMEN' -Atlanta's Photographer|Videographer|Blogger|Editor

  1. Lol Angie Reyes I haven’t got into Anomaly yet, I have ‘all I need’ but I still need to get into the whole album. I got stuck on CC2. ‘Devil in disguise’ is playing right now

Leave a Reply