Legendary Awards 2019


The Ninth Annual Legendary Awards were held Sunday March 17 at the prestigious Cobb Galleria. This years honorees were Mr. Louis Gossett Jr, Alton Glass, Heath Maven, Michele Piepoli, Mitch Faulkner, Evander Holyfield, Angie Stone, Stokley Williams, and Pastor Marvin Winans. Check out photos below from Kingsmen Media.

Mr. Louis Gossett Jr. – Pioneer Honoree
Pastor Marvin Winans Sr.-Humanitarian Award
Alton Glass-Trendsetter Honoree
Mr. Stokley Williams-Entertainment Honoree
Evander Holyfield-Sports Award
Mr. Brad James- Co-host
Mrs. Genies Shelton-Co-host
Mr. Mitch Faulkner-Media Award
Janet Jackson
David Banner
Canton and Ramona Jones
Clifton Powell
Q Parker
Thank You John and Rhonda Wilkins for an Amazing Event

More Photos


Leave a Reply