You are here
Home > Entertainment > Anna Faris and Anthony Mackie to Announce the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations on Wednesday, Dec. 9

Anna Faris and Anthony Mackie to Announce the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations on Wednesday, Dec. 9

Anna Faris (Mom, the Scary Movie franchise) and Anthony Mackie (Captain America: The Winter Soldier, The Hurt Locker) will announce the nominees for the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Wednesday, Dec. 9 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood.

The nominations announcement will be carried live on TNT TBS, truTV, sagawards.tntdrama.com and truTV.com at 10 a.m. (ET) / 7 a.m. (PT). SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard will introduce Faris and Mackie. Prior to the announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble honors nominees will be announced by SAG Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Committee Member Jason George during a live webcast on sagawards.tntdrama.com 9:50 a.m. (ET) / 6:50 a.m. (PT).

Anna Faris stars in CBS’ hit comedy Mom opposite Allison Janney. Additionally, Faris has recently launched her first podcast titled Anna Faris is Unqualified where she answers relationship questions submitted by listeners with surprise celebrity guests.

Anthony Mackie, who was classically trained at the Juilliard School of Drama, is a critically acclaimed actor who is able to capture a plethora of characters.

He currently stars in Seth Rogen’s holiday hit The Night Before and Paul Bettany’s Shelter with Jennifer Connelly. In February 2016 he will star in Triple 9 opposite Woody Harrelson and Kate Winslet. Mackie just wrapped production on the HBO adaptation of the Tony Award-winning play All the Way, in which he plays Martin Luther King Jr. opposite Bryan Cranston’s Lyndon B. Johnson.

Please FOLLOW, LIKE, and SHARE us:
error112301
KINGSMEN the BLOGGER
'KINGSMEN' -Atlanta's Photographer|Videographer|Blogger|Editor
http://KingsmenMEDIA.COM

Leave a Reply

Top
%d bloggers like this: