Lil Wayne Drops the Carter V

Tha Carter V is the twelfth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne. It was released on September 28, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment and Republic Records. It is his first album to not be released by Cash Money Records. 1. I Love You Dwayne 2. Don’t Cry f. XXXTENTACION 3. Dedicate 4. Uproar