Jagged Edge VIP Album Listening Party


JE Heartbreak II


1. JE Intro
2. Future
3. Familiar
4. Hope
5. Things I do for you
6. Love come down
7. It’s been you
8. Romeo
9. Getting over you
10. Ready
11. Make it clear
12. No half steppin
13. Posters

Jagged Edge is back like they never left! They are bringing back the real essence of R&B with soulful ballads on hot soulful, club banging, love in the air type beats! Great album! Picked up right after JE Heartbreak 1

-Dino Simmons


3 thoughts on “Jagged Edge VIP Album Listening Party

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: