You are here
Home > Entertainment > Ansel Elgort and Eva Longoria to Announce the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations

Ansel Elgort and Eva Longoria to Announce the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations

IMG_3953.PNG

Ansel Elgort and Eva Longoria to Announce the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations

LOS ANGELES (December 1, 2014) – Ansel Elgort, star of the feature films “The Fault in Our Stars” and “Divergent,” and actress/director/producer and SAG Award® recipient Eva Longoria will reveal the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® nominations on Wednesday, Dec. 10 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

The nominations announcement will be telecast live on TNT and TBS at 9 a.m. (ET) / 6 a.m. (PT) and webcast live on sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com. SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard will introduce Elgort and Longoria. Prior to the announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble honors nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Vice Chair Daryl Anderson during a live webcast on sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com at 8:50 a.m. (ET) / 5:50 a.m. (PT).
Ansel Elgort starred as Gus opposite Shailene Woodley’s Hazel in this summer’s hit “The Fault in Our Stars,” based on John Green’s best-selling novel. Elgort also starred in the Jason Reitman’s film “Men, Women & Children.” He will be reprising his role as Caleb Prior in “Insurgent,” the second film from the book series “Divergent,” due out in early 2015 . He will also play the title role in the feature “Van Cliburn,” about the American pianist’s rise to fame during the Cold War. He began his film career with a co-starring role in the 2013 remake of “Carrie.”

IMG_3952.PNG

Please FOLLOW, LIKE, and SHARE us:
112301
KINGSMEN the BLOGGER
'KINGSMEN' -Atlanta's Photographer|Videographer|Blogger|Editor
http://KingsmenMEDIA.COM

Leave a Reply

Top
%d bloggers like this: